Open Site Navigation
Fri, Feb 25 | Hosted on Zoom

Conflict Analysis Retreat

The Conflict Analysis retreat is a six-hour event for organizers, leaders, mediators, coaches, therapists, and more--anyone who is interested in deepening their understanding and analysis skills of conflict.
 Conflict Analysis Retreat

Time & Location

1 more dates
Feb 25, 2022, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM EST
Hosted on Zoom

About the event

The Conflict Analysis retreat is a six-hour event for organizers, leaders, mediators, coaches, therapists, and more--anyone who is interested in deepening their understanding and analysis skills of conflict. Within the retreat, participants will examine fictional scenarios and engage with tools to support empathy building, understand and map power dynamics, investigate the scale of the harm, and discuss the choice points available throughout the conflict.

This retreat will be held on February 25, 2021 at 9am-3pm PST / 10am-4pm MST / 12pm-6pm EST with a 1 hour break from 12pm-1pm PST/ 1pm-2pm MST/ 3pm-4pm EST

Each retreat includes optional coaching to support in personalizing the collective’s learnings: 1 session for $100 more or 3 sessions for $250 more. Please contact us if you are interested in purchasing coaching.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Reduced Rate
    $250
    $250
    0
    $0
  • At Cost
    $500
    $500
    0
    $0
  • Sponsor Rate
    $750
    $750
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share this event

  • Instagram
  • Patreon
  • Social Icons-04
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

© 2021 Spring Up LLC
Website designed by Mx. Design Studio