Open Site Navigation
Sat, Mar 26 | Hosted on Zoom

Harm Systems Design Retreat

The six-hour Harm Systems Design retreat is great for organizational leaders, people from Human Resources or community accountability teams or entrepreneurs thinking about how to create systems in their endeavors.
Harm Systems Design Retreat

Time & Location

1 more dates
Mar 26, 2022, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM EDT
Hosted on Zoom

About the event

Harm is pervasive in communities and institutions, how an organization responds to the harm is its accountability in action. The six-hour Harm Systems Design retreat is great for organizational leaders, people from Human Resources or community accountability teams or entrepreneurs thinking about how to create systems in their endeavors. This retreat requires a minimum of two people from an organization to participate to share the learning. Through an examination of Organizational Accountability, what harm looks like in the participants’ context, and consideration of the legal liability requirements of organizations, participants will leave with examples and inspirations of how they can respond to harm given their unique context.

This retreat will be held on March 26, 2021  at 9am-3pm PST / 10am-4pm MST / 12pm-6pm EST with a 1 hour break from 12pm-1pm PST/ 1pm-2pm MST/ 3pm-4pm EST 

Each retreat includes optional coaching to support in personalizing the collective’s learnings: 1 session for $100 more or 3 sessions for $250 more. Please contact us if you are interested in purchasing coaching.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Reduced Rate
    $250
    $250
    0
    $0
  • At Cost
    $500
    $500
    0
    $0
  • Sponsor Rate
    $750
    $750
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share this event

  • Instagram
  • Patreon
  • Social Icons-04
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

© 2021 Spring Up LLC
Website designed by Mx. Design Studio