Open Site Navigation
Sat, Mar 12 | Hosted on Zoom

Liberatory Facilitation Retreat

This six-hour retreat is structured around the questions, “What does it take to be free together? And, what is the role of the facilitator / educator in supporting that freedom?” It is great for for anyone who facilitates learning experiences.
Liberatory Facilitation Retreat

Time & Location

1 more dates
Mar 12, 2022, 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM EST
Hosted on Zoom

About the event

The Liberatory Facilitation retreat is structured around the questions, “What does it take to be free together? And, what is the role of the facilitator / educator in supporting that freedom?” The six-hour retreat is great for anyone who facilitates learning experiences, whether they are teachers, trainers, community accountability facilitators, or leaders. Through dismantling notions of what ‘should’ happen in facilitated spaces and how people ‘should’ learn, participants learn skills to lead people and spaces towards differentiation and self-directed learning.

This retreat will be held on March 12, 2021  at 9am-3pm PST / 10am-4pm MST / 12pm-6pm EST with a 1 hour break from 12pm-1pm PST/ 1pm-2pm MST/ 3pm-4pm EST

Each retreat includes optional coaching to support in personalizing the collective’s learnings: 1 session for $100 more or 3 sessions for $250 more. Please contact us if you are interested in purchasing coaching.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Reduced Rate
    $250
    $250
    0
    $0
  • At Cost
    $500
    $500
    0
    $0
  • Sponsor Rate
    $750
    $750
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share this event

  • Instagram
  • Patreon
  • Social Icons-04
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

© 2021 Spring Up LLC
Website designed by Mx. Design Studio